Student Council

2021-2022 Student Council

2021-2022 Student Council
President Olivia Kennedy (Grade 8A)
Vice President Bella Del Mazo (8)
Secretary Hannah Provence (8)
Treasurer La’akea Almony-Kauhi (8)
Sergeant at Arms  Austin Holmquist (Grade 7A)
Advisors Ms. Heather Olsen

Please watch the Video Below
for the Student Council Election Results!

Special Thank You to Mr. Wilson, our Student Council Advisor,
for creating this video announcement!

On behalf of Mrs. Olsen and all the Faculty and Staff at St. Anthony School
we would like to Congratulate our 2020-2021 Student Council!!!